Scientific-educational Board of the study field

Chairman: doc. Mgr. Jan Soubusta, Ph.D.

  • Department of Experimental Physics
    doc. Mgr.. Vít Procházka, Ph.D. – Head of the Department
    doc. RNDr. Roman Kubínek, CSc.
    doc. RNDr. Libor Machala, Ph.D.
    doc. RNDr. Jiří Pechoušek, Ph.D.
  • Department of Optics
    prof. Mgr. Jaromír Fiurášek, Ph.D. – Head of the Department
    prof. Mgr. Radim Filip, Ph.D.
    prof. RNDr. Zdeněk Hradil, CSc.
    prof. Mgr. Jaroslav Řeháček, Ph.D.
  • Joint Laboratory of Optics
    prof. RNDr. Ondřej Haderka, Ph.D. – Head of the Department
    prof. RNDr. Miroslav Hrabovský, DrSc.
    prof. RNDr. Jan Peřina, Ph.D.
    doc. Mgr. Jan Soubusta, Ph.D.
  • Department of Biophysics
    prof. RNDr. Petr Ilík, Ph.D. – Head of the Department
    prof. RNDr. Dušan Lazár, Ph.D.
    doc. RNDr. Pavel Pospíšil, Ph.D.

Privacy settings

We use cookies and any other network identifiers on our website that may contain personal data (e.g. about how you browse our website). We and some of the service providers we use have access to or store this data on your device. This data helps us to operate and improve our services. For some purposes, your consent is required to process data collected in this way. You can change or revoke your consent at any time (see the link at the bottom the page).

(Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.)
(Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.)
(They are designed for promotional purposes, measuring the success of promotional campaigns, etc.)