Scientific-educational Board of the study field

Chairman: doc. Mgr. Pavel Banáš, Ph.D.

  • Department of Inorganic Chemistry
    doc. Ing. Radovan Herchel, Ph.D. - Head of the Department
    doc. RNDr. Michal Čajan, Ph.D.
    doc. RNDr. Marta Klečková, CSc.
  • Department of Physical Chemistry
    prof. RNDr. Michal Otyepka, Ph.D. - Head of the Department
    prof. RNDr. Radek Zbořil, Ph.D.
    doc. Mgr. Pavel Banáš, Ph.D.
    doc. RNDr. Karel Berka, Ph.D.
  • Department of Analytical Chemistry
    prof. RNDr. Karel Lemr, Ph.D. - Head of the Department
    doc. RNDr. Petr Barták, Ph.D.
    doc. RNDr. Petr Bednář, Ph.D.
  • Department of Organic Chemistry
    prof. RNDr. Jan Hlaváč, Ph.D. - Head of the Department
    doc. RNDr. Miroslav Soural, Ph.D.
  • Department of Biochemistry
    doc. RNDr. Lenka Luhová, Ph.D. - Head of the Department
    doc. Mgr. Marek Petřivalský, Dr.
    prof. Mgr. Marek Šebela, Dr.
  • Department of Biotechnology

Privacy settings

We use cookies and any other network identifiers on our website that may contain personal data (e.g. about how you browse our website). We and some of the service providers we use have access to or store this data on your device. This data helps us to operate and improve our services. For some purposes, your consent is required to process data collected in this way. You can change or revoke your consent at any time (see the link at the bottom the page).

(Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.)
(Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.)
(They are designed for promotional purposes, measuring the success of promotional campaigns, etc.)