Mathematics and Computer Science

Scientific-educational Board of the study field

Chairman:  doc. RNDr. Jan Tomeček, Ph.D.
Vice-chairman:  doc. RNDr. Marek Jukl, Ph.D.

  • Department of Mathematical Analysis and Applications of Mathematics
    doc. RNDr. Jitka Machalová, Ph.D. – Head of the Department
    prof. RNDr. dr hab. Jan Andres, CSc., DSc.
    doc. RNDr. Eva Fišerová, Ph.D.
    prof. RNDr. Karel Hron, Ph.D.
    doc. RNDr. Jan Tomeček, Ph.D.
  • Department of Algebra and Geometry
    prof. Mgr. Radomír Halaš, Dr. – Head of the Department
    doc. Mgr. Michal Botur, Ph.D.
    doc. RNDr. Petr Emanovský, Ph.D.
    doc. RNDr. Marek Jukl, Ph.D.
    prof. RNDr. Jan Kühr, Ph.D.
  • Department of Computer Science
    doc. RNDr. Eduard Bartl, Ph.D. – Head of the Department
    prof. RNDr. Radim Bělohlávek, Ph.D., DSc.
    prof. RNDr. Petr Jančar, CSc.
    doc. RNDr. Michal Krupka, Ph.D.
    doc. Mgr. Jan Outrata, Ph.D.

Privacy settings

We use cookies and any other network identifiers on our website that may contain personal data (e.g. about how you browse our website). We and some of the service providers we use have access to or store this data on your device. This data helps us to operate and improve our services. For some purposes, your consent is required to process data collected in this way. You can change or revoke your consent at any time (see the link at the bottom the page).

(Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.)
(Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.)
(They are designed for promotional purposes, measuring the success of promotional campaigns, etc.)